Name Position E-mail Address
Danny Kissell Superintendent d.kissell@continentalpirates.org
Tracy Potts Elementary Principal t.potts@continentalpirates.org
Tim Eding High School Principal t.eding@continentalpirates.org
Beverly Sabo Treasurer b.sabo@continentalpirates.org
Deb McIntyre 7-12 Guidance Counselor d.mcintyre@continentalpirates.org
Erin Schmidt K-6 Guidance Counselor e.schmidt@continentalpirates.org
Kelly Tegenkamp Guidance Secretary k.tegenkamp@continentalpirates.org
Katelyn Adams Assistant Treasurer/EMIS k.adams@continentalpirates.org
Joyce Howell Superintendent Secretary j.howell@continentalpirates.org
Carol Sullivan High School Secretary c.sullivan@continentalpirates.org
Vicki Wagner  Elementary Secretary v.wagner@continentalpirates.org
Sarah Goedde Director of Food Services s.goedde@continentalpirates.org
Mark Siebeneck Director of Maintenance maint@continentalpirates.org
Keith Schnipke Director of Technology

k.schnipke@continentalpirates.org

 

Grade/Subject Name E-mail Address
     
Kindergarten Danielle Stallkamp d.stallkamp@continentalpirates.org
Kindergarten Taylor Geckle t.geckle@continentalpirates.org
Kinderstart Candace Meyer c.meyer@continentalpirates.org
First Casey Homier c.homier@continentalpirates.org
First Pam Retcher p.retcher@continentalpirates.org
Second Krystal Bowers k.bowers@continentalpirates.org
Second CarrieJo Verhoff c.verhoff@continentalpirates.org
Third Amanda Gray  a.gray@continentalpirates.org
Third Sharon Siebeneck s.siebeneck@continentalpirates.org
Fourth Brian Gerdeman b.gerdeman@continentalpirates.org
Fourth Kathy Schmiedebusch k.schmiedebusch@continentalpirates.org
Fifth Sarah Baughman s.baughman@continentalpirates.org
Fifth Kelly Roney k.roney@continentalpirates.org
Sixth Marilyn Bohrer m.bohrer@continentalpirates.org
Sixth Mindi Bradford m.bradford@continentalpirates.org
Reading Intervention Terri Schlegel t.schlegel@continentalpirates.org
Music K-6 Bill Bany b.bany@continentalpirates.org
Physical Education K-12 Damon Schmidt d.schmidt@continentalpirates.org
Choir 7-12/Band 5-12  Daniel Swonger d.swonger@continentalpirates.org
Elementary Special Education Lisa Benton l.benton@continentalpirates.org

Elementary Special Education

Jenna Warnimont j.warnimont@continentalpirates.org
Special Education 4-6 Sara Thomsen s.thomsen@continentalpirates.org
Special Education 7-9 Brock Homier b.homier@continentalpirates.org
Special Education 9-12 Allison Schmidt a.schmidt@continentalpirates.org
Art K-12 Jessica Swonger j.swonger@continentalpirates.org
English 10/12 Chelsea Manon c.manon@continentalpirates.org
English 9/11/
Video Production/
Yearbook
Emily Fuller e.fuller@continentalpirates.org
Family Consumer Science Colleen Siefker  c.siefker@continentalpirates.org 
Foreign Language Ashley See a.see@continentalpirates.org
Language Arts 7/8 Ben Warnecke b.warnecke@continentalpirates.org
Math 7/8/9 Toby Bidlack t.bidlack@continentalpirates.org
HS Math Brian Badenhop b.badenhop@continentalpirates.org
Librarian/Online Class Aide Maria Martinez m.martinez@continentalpirates.org
Anatomy/Biology/
8th Grade Science 
Tammy Baker t.baker@continentalpirates.org
Chemistry/Physics/
7th Grade Science 
Jaime Armey j.armey@continentalpirates.org
Social Studies Cliff Koenig c.koenig@continentalpirates.org
Social Studies/Athletic Director Jordan Streicher j.streicher@continentalpirates.org
Technology K-12 Nathan Schmidt n.schmidt@continentalpirates.org
Industrial Technology Brian Stegbauer  b.stegbauer@continentalpirates.org
Kindergarten/
Elementary Library Aide
Anita Elkins a.elkins@continentalpirates.org