Name Position E-mail Address Extention
Danny Kissell Superintendent/7-12 Principal d.kissell@continentalpirates.org 1043
Tracy Potts Elementary Principal t.potts@continentalpirates.org 3302
Tim Eding Dean of Students/AD t.eding@continentalpirates.org 2226
Beverly Sabo Treasurer b.sabo@continentalpirates.org 1041
Deb McIntyre Guidance Counselor d.mcintyre@continentalpirates.org 2104
Marie Bidlack EMIS/Guidance Secretary m.bidlack@continentalpirates.org 2106
Joyce Howell Superintendent Secretary j.howell@continentalpirates.org 1042
Carol Sullivan High School Secretary c.sullivan@continentalpirates.org 2136
Vicki Wagner  Elementary Secretary v.wagner@continentalpirates.org 3300
Diana Ordway  Cafeteria Supervisor  d.ordway@continentalpirates.org 2316 
Mark Siebeneck Maintenance  maint@continentalpirates.org 2021 
Keith Schnipke Technology Coordinator

tech@continentalpirates.org

2112

 

Grade/Subject Name E-mail Address Extension
Kindergarten Danielle Stallkamp d.stallkamp@continentalpirates.org 3313
Kindergarten Taylor Geckle t.geckle@continentalpirates.org 3315
First Casey Homier c.homier@continentalpirates.org 3311
First Pam Retcher p.retcher@continentalpirates.org 3309 
Second Krystal Bowers k.bowers@continentalpirates.org 3317 
Second CarrieJo Verhoff c.verhoff@continentalpirates.org 3319 
Third Amanda Jerwers  a.jerwers@continentalpirates.org 3322 
Third Sharon Siebeneck s.siebeneck@continentalpirates.org 3320 
Fourth Brian Gerdeman b.gerdeman@continentalpirates.org 3321 
Fourth Kathy Schmiedebusch k.schmiedebusch@continentalpirates.org 3323 
Fifth Sarah Baughman s.baughman@continentalpirates.org 3327
Fifth Kelly Roney k.roney@continentalpirates.org 3325
Sixth Marilyn Bohrer m.bohrer@continentalpirates.org 3324
Reading Intervention Terri Schlegel t.schlegel@continentalpirates.org 3211
Music K-6 Bill Bany b.bany@continentalpirates.org 3223
Physical Education K-12 Damon Schmidt d.schmidt@continentalpirates.org 3107/2013
Choir 7-12/Band 5-12  Daniel Swonger d.swonger@continentalpirates.org 3221/2034
Special Education K-3 Lisa Benton l.benton@continentalpirates.org 3209

Elementary Intervention
Specialist

Allison Schmidt a.schmidt@continentalpirates.org 3312
Special Education 4-6 Sara Thomsen s.thomsen@continentalpirates.org 3318
Special Education 7-9 Brock Homier b.homier@continentalpirates.org 2224
Special Education 9-12 Nathan Schmidt n.schmidt@continentalpirates.org 2120
Art K-12 Jenny Hopps j.hopps@continentalpirates.org 3228/2119
English 10/12 Chelsea Manon c.manon@continentalpirates.org 2119
English 9/11/
Video Production/
Yearbook
Emily Fuller e.fuller@continentalpirates.org 2122
Family Consumer Science Colleen Siefker  c.siefker@continentalpirates.org  2020
Foreign Language Ashley Anders  a.anders@continentalpirates.org 2236
Language Arts 7/8 Ben Warnecke b.warnecke@continentalpirates.org 2220
Math 7/8/9 Toby Bidlack t.bidlack@continentalpirates.org 2216
HS Math Brian Badenhop b.badenhop@continentalpirates.org 2207
Online Class Aide Maria Martinez m.martinez@continentalpirates.org 2218
Anatomy/Biology/
8th Grade Science 
Tammy Baker t.baker@continentalpirates.org 2211
Chemistry/Physics/
7th Grade Science 
Jaime Armey j.armey@continentalpirates.org 2208
Social Studies Cliff Koenig c.koenig@continentalpirates.org 2217
Social Studies Jordan Streicher j.streicher@continentalpirates.org 2117
Technology K-12 Mindi Bradford m.bradford@continentalpirates.org 2116
Vocational Agriculture Brian Stegbauer  b.stegbauer@continentalpirates.org 2011