Superintendent

DSC_5625.jpg

Danny Kissell
419.596.3671 
d.kissell@continentalpirates.org

Treasurer

600431.jpg

Beverly Sabo
b.sabo@continentalpirates.org

Director of Maintenance

Mark Siebeneck
m.siebeneck@continentalpirates.org

Elementary Principal

130259.jpg

Tracy Potts
419.596.3860
t.potts@continentalpirates.org

Assistant Treasurer/EMIS

 01000.jpg

Katelyn Adams
k.adams@continentalpirates.org

Director of Food Services

 01019.jpg

Sarah Goedde
s.goedde@continentalpirates.org

High School Principal

600396.jpg

Tim Eding
419.596.3871
t.eding@continentalpirates.org

Director of Technology

01022.jpg

Keith Schnipke
k.schnipke@continentalpirates.org